HomePersonnelPublications & Presentations

Project Personnel

Director of SAGE Eugene Office

Josh
                          Snodgrass
Josh Snodgrass, PhD
WHO Adviser, SAGE Key Investigator
Professor of Anthropology
Associate Vice Provost for Undergraduate Studies
University of Oregon

Contact:
jjosh@uoregon.edu

Personal Page







Key Collaborators

Paul KowalPaul Kowal, PhD
co-PI SAGE
World Health Organization
Courtesy Research Associate
University of Oregon

Contact:
kowalp@who.int

Personal Page



Liz ThieleLiz Thiele, PhD
Visiting Scholar
Vassar College

Contact:
thiele.elizabeth@gmail.com

Personal Page






Senior Personnel


Tara
                                                    Cepon-RobinsTara Cepon-Robins, PhD
Assistant Professor
University of Colorado--Colorado Springs

Contact:
tcepon@uoregon.edu
Personal Page










Geeta Eick Geeta Eick, PhD
Research Scientist and Laboratory Manager

Contact:
geeta.eick@gmail.com

Personal Page












Melissa LiebertMelissa Liebert, PhD
Research Scientist
University of Oregon


Contact:
liebert@uoregon.edu
Personal Page














camera shyHeather McClure, PhD
Associate Director
Center for Equity Promotion
University of Oregon

Contact:
hmcclure@uoregon.edu
Personal Page





Kirstin SternerKirstin Sterner, PhD
Assistant Professor of Anthropology
University of Oregon

Contact:
ksterner@uoregon.edu
Personal Page







Graduate Students

Tyler BarrettTyler Barrett
PhD Student
Northwestern University
Contact:
tmbarrett@u.northwestern.edu









Theresa GildnerTheresa Gildner, MS
PhD Candidate
University of Oregon


Contact:
tgildner@uoregon.edu
Personal Page











Elisabeth GoldmanElisabeth Goldman
PhD Student
University of Oregon

Contact:

egoldman@uoregon.edu











Josh SchrockJosh Schrock

PhD Student
University of Oregon

Contact:
jschroc2@uoregon.edu





Undergraduate Students

Tyler FordingTyler Fording












Devan ComptonDevan Compton








Eliza HallettEliza Hallett







Past Members

Robyn Brigham
Lauren Hawkins
Will Olson

Callie Porter
Austin Wong




Comments or questions?
Contact Josh Snodgrass.

This website was created and is maintained by Tyler Barrett.